RETHINKING THE CONTENT

Hi Everyone,

I am going to apologise up front for not having the content that you are expecting.  I have decided to have a bit of a rethink on this blog.  I am not really happy with the content that I was providing and I don’t think many of you were happy with it either.  I am going to take a bit of time and see if I can come up with something that I feel happy posting.

For those of you who want to keep track, I have a new blog, which I am really happy with, it is called Up and Over 50 and you can find it at http://www.upandover50.com.  This one is for those of us who are over fifty and who want to grow old well, and gracefully, but have fun doing it.  I must admit that I am enjoying the new one much more than this one.  I like the research that I am doing and I love the idea of helping people to:  travel well, stay healthy, try new beauty tricks, and discover what works for the new middle agers in terms of style and lifestyle.  I have only two posts on this one, but I am liking it a whole lot.

Back to this one,  I really don’t know what to write about on this one, I have thought about capsule wardrobes, short stories, my minimalist journey.  But nothing seems quite right.  Maybe I should ask you, what do you want to hear about, what interests you, what are you in need of, how can I help you?  Is there something you would like to know about and can’t find a blog about it anywhere else?  If you can think of something, please let me know, I would love to hear from you.

For now, I will just say, take care, have fun and be safe.  Here comes my Arnie impression;

“I WILL BE BACK”.

About Barojenty

I am a 58-year-old Wife and Mother to two adult children that I am extremely proud of. They turned out to be wonderful human beings and lucky me, they still live at home. I am a Badass cook, a Mum to a two-year-old Dachshund named Willie and I have a chronic illness. I love taking care of my home and family and even though I need help from hubby now and then I try not to let my illness keep me from doing anything I want.

Leave a Reply

